Woodlawn Funeral Home

Corey Tinker

Funeral Director

​corey.tinker@woodlawnfuneral.org


Becca Doyne

Office Manager

becca.doyne@woodlawnfuneral.org

Although they are not licensed funeral directors, these staff members are vitally important to our business. These individuals make it possible for us to professionally coordinate funerals with the quality of service our community has come to expect from us. We are fortunate to have these dedicated personnel working with us.

Non-Licensed Staff

Ronnie Worley

Funeral Director

ronnie.worley@woodlawnfuneral.org


Greg Ratchford

Funeral Director

greg.ratchford@woodlawnfuneral.org

Kenneth Bryant

Funeral Director


Walter Sloope

Funeral Director


JC "Buddy" Carothers

Funeral Director


Carol Carothers

Co-Owner, Funeral Director

carol.carothers@woodlawnfuneral.org


Ronnie Lineberger

Co-Owner, Funeral Director

ronnie.lineberger@woodlawnfuneral.org

Licensed Staff

All of our licensed directors adhere to the highest standard of ethical practices and are committed to ensuring that all of your needs are attended to. Their commitment to the community and genuine compassion toward families are but a few of the characteristics that make them outstanding in their field. We are proud to have them on our staff.

Our Dedicated Staff